Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport: Gastronomical offer

Restaurant and bar at the 4-star hotel in Ratingen

Enjoy high-end cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner at our hotel restaurant "Quecke". The modernly designed, light-flooded restaurant has a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Our dedicated service team is happy to serve you cold and warm dishes also on the restaurant terrace. If you prefer to stay in our room, do not hesitate to make use of our room service.

Are you celebrating a special occasion? Our restaurant is perfect to celebrate birthdays, weddings and other important dates. Our terrace is a top location for open-air champagne receptions.

 

Contact

Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport
Lintorfer Weg 75
40885 Ratingen
Germany

Sophisticated hotel restaurant with top service

"Quecke" hotel restaurant

The "Quecke" hotel restaurant wows its guests with a creative and varied menu as well as with its high-quality international wine selection. Our chef de cuisine spoils you with seasonal, fresh dishes using only high-quality products, combining classic elements from the French and Mediterranean cuisine - also available via room service!

Restaurant opening hours: daily12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Room service: daily 6:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Menu (PDF)

Book your table at Quecke restaurant here!

 


Balanced breakfast buffet

The hotel's breakfast buffet offers a varied and hearty range. Our specialities are hot egg dishes in all variations: Scrambled eggs with and without bacon, boiled eggs and, upon request, omelettes and fried eggs. Please let us know if you suffer from a gluten or lactose intolerance - we are happy to cater to all of your needs. Are you always in a hurry in the mornings? No problem - we offer free coffee to go. If you did not book a room with breakfast, you are welcome to add the breakfast option at any time for € 16.00 per person/day.

Breakfast buffet times

Monday - Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

"Kornkammer" hotel bar

Spend relaxed evenings with your partner on one of the cosy small tables at our hotel bar "Kornkammer". For larger groups, our comfortable benches are the right choice. A quick aperitif is also fine when served directly at the bar. Thanks to the large flat screen TV with SKY channels you will not miss out on any sports highlight. Our drinks menu includes delicious cocktails, selected wines and non-alcoholic beverages.

Hotel bar opening hours: daily 7:00 a.m. - midnight

Gastronomie im Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

Restaurant und Bar im 4-Sterne Hotel in Ratingen

Zum Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen genießen Sie im Hotelrestaurant "Quecke" erstklassige Speisen. Das moderne Design des lichtdurchfluteten Restaurants schafft ein freundliches und einladendes Ambiente. Unser zuvorkommendes Serviceteam serviert Ihnen warme und kalte Gerichte auch gerne auf der Terrasse des Restaurants. Gerne können Sie auch den Zimmerservice in Anspruch nehmen.

Sie feiern einen besonderen Anlass? Für Geburtstage, Hochzeiten und andere private Feiern bietet unser Restaurant das perfekte Ambiente. Auf der Terrasse lassen sich gut Sektempfänge unter freiem Himmel veranstalten. Unser Angebot für private Feiern und Events

 

Kontakt

Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport
Lintorfer Weg 75
40885 Ratingen
Deutschland

Feines Hotelrestaurant mit erstklassigem Service

Restaurant Quecke Logo

Restaurant "Quecke"

Im Hotelrestaurant „Quecke“ begeistern die kreative und abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte sowie die internationale Auswahl hochkarätiger Weine. Unser Chefkoch bereitet Ihnen saisonale, frische Gerichte mit Produkten höchster Qualität und kreative Kompositionen mit klassischen Elementen der französischen und mediterranen Küche zu - gerne auch vom Zimmerservice serviert.

Restaurant-Öffnungszeiten: täglich 12:00 - 14:00 Uhr; 18:00 - 22:30 Uhr

Zimmerservice: täglich 6:00 - 22:30 Uhr

Speisekarte (PDF)

Buchen Sie Ihren Tisch im Quecke Restaurant hier!

Ausgewogenes Frühstücksbuffet

Unser Frühstücksbuffet bietet Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches und reichhaltiges Angebot. Unsere Spezialität sind warme Eierspeisen zum Frühstück in allen Variationen: Rühreier mit Speck oder Nürnberger Würstchen, gekochte Eier und auf Wunsch Omelettes und Spiegeleier. Bitte geben Sie uns Bescheid, wenn Sie unter einer Gluten- oder Laktoseintoleranz leiden - wir stellen uns gerne auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Sie haben es morgens eilig? Wir bieten auch kostenlosen Kaffee zum Mitnehmen an. Sollten Sie Ihr Zimmer ohne Frühstück gebucht haben, können Sie das jederzeit für 16,00 € pro Person/Tag nachholen.

Frühstückszeiten:

Montag - Freitag: 6:00 - 10:30 Uhr
Samstag - Sonntag: 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr

Hotelbar  "Kornkammer"

Verbringen Sie entspannte Abende zu zweit an den gemütlichen kleinen Tischen unserer Hotelbar "Kornkammer". Mit einer großen Gruppe machen Sie es sich am besten auf den einladenden Sitzbänken bequem. Ein schneller Aperitif geht auch am Tresen. Dank des großen Flatscreen-TVs mit SKY verpassen Sie kein Sporthighlight. Unsere Getränkekarte umfasst leckere Cocktails, ausgesuchte Weine und alkoholfreie Getränke.

Öffnungszeiten Hotelbar: täglich 7:00 - 0:00 Uhr